blake-wheeler-zBHU08hdzhY-unsplash_edited.jpg

CELL GROUP

FIND A GROUP

We want anyone who desires to be part of a Cell Group to feel welcome to join us in this wonderful opportunity for discipleship, and we recognize the reality of busy schedules. Because of this, the list below shares our groups, where they meet, and a person to get in contact with. We hope that one of these options makes sense for you!

Note: Cell Groups are single-gender groups.

TRAVELERS REST

Group 1: 

Day/Time: Thursday @ 7:30 pm 

Contact Person: Daniel Barta - 864-419-0717, daniel@cf-northwest.com

Group 2:

Day/time: Tuesday @ 7:30 pm (flexible)

Contact person: Abi Waters - 980-428-2400, abi.m.waters@gmail.com

Group 3:

Day/Time: Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

Contact Person: Todd Capps - 864-918-8894, capps557@aol.com

Group 4:

Day/Time: Wednesday @ 7:00 pm 

Contact Person: Stephanie Capps - 864-918-5952, capps557@aol.com

NORTH GREENVILLE UNIVERSITY

Group 5: 

Day/Time: Tuesday @ 7:30 pm

Contact Person: Karla Hall - 864-517-9211, Neveske@gmail.com

Group 6:

Day/Time: Fridays @ 6:30 am

Contact Person: Jared Thomas - 864-326-8151, jared.thomas@ngu.edu

LANDRUM

Group 7:

Day/Time: Tuesday night @ 8:00 pm 

Contact Person: Danny Seay - 864-608-1877, danny@cf-northwest.com